FAQ


Our friendly team are here to take your order 24/7, but if you have a specific query or problem you can call us between 9am-10pm GMT/4am-5pm EST Monday to Friday or 9am-5pm GMT/4am-12pm EST Saturday.

Outside of these hours, you can always leave us a message, and we’ll call you right back at a convenient time. Contact Us.

All transactions are in US Dollars ($). We accept: Visa, MasterCard and American Express. We only charge your card when your items are ready to be dispatched, not when your order is placed.

All our orders (excluding those placed during sale periods) are gift-wrapped in tissue paper regardless of whether they’re a gift (because you deserve special treatment too, no?). If your order is a gift, just add a personal message at our checkout and we’ll happily include a handwritten gift card.

Our designs are made in wearable fabrics for maximum comfort and a flattering silhouette. We believe in stress-free style, so most are machine washable for added ease.

Make your clothes last for longer by following the care instructions in your Baukjen clothing – these are also listed on our individual product pages under the ‘Details’ tab so you can check how to look after your clothing before you order.

Baukjen designs are available in UK sizes 6 to 16. You can find the fit measurements of each piece on the ‘Details’ tab of our product pages.

Simply check our size guide to find your perfect fit, or if you’d like a little more information Contact Us.